Wine Tasting Party Anyone?

6 May

I just got my 2oz pourer’s and now I can have wine tasting parties! I am super excited!
I have been part of other clubs, but I think it will be fun to arrange a something for friends and taste wine that within our budgets as well as have a go at discovering wine we might like the most.
Of course you can’t have a wine party without food and snacks. I guess I will have to study up on wine and food pairings!

The 2 oz Wine Pourers

My New 2oz Pourers

2 Responses to “Wine Tasting Party Anyone?”

  1. Lizeth Martinez May 6, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    I can’t wait! I love wine!!!

    • Teesa Beesa May 6, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

      I think that it will be lots of fun. I’ll start out with these and see where we can go with it!

Leave a Reply

