Lunch Box Joy!

11 Feb

I am eating it now, but while I was taking the picture, I was drooling in anticipation!

I love to make dinner and lunch at the same time. It makes it so that I don’t loose interest because it becomes too much work. Food will usually hold up for lunch the next day. I was a little worried about the rice being too dry, but it was just fine and I could not have been happier.

I got the oranges from the Farmers Market and they were perfectly juicy and filled with sweetness. I can’t recommend enough to head out to your local Farmers Market to for season fruits and vegetables. They are so much more vibrant and full of flavor!

Click here to find your local California Farmers Market.

image

Leave a Reply

